HCM members are encoruaged to involve with the division's leadership shaping our community's future.

Current Volunteering Opportunities: If you have not already filled the volunteering form as part of this year's HCM Division Survey, please fill this Volunteering Survey Form to let us know your preferences. 

Please contact the person (current committee chair or division chair) listed below for each committee.

Committee Names Contact Person
Teaching Committee  Tracy Porter, Committee Chair
Research Committee  Olena Mazurenko, Committee Chair
Practice Committee  Brian Hilligoss, Division Chair
Student Engagement Committee  Brian Hilligoss, Division Chair
Communications Committee  Ajit Appari, Committee Chair